Jay Thomas and Becca Duran
Buy now at

1. Song For Rita   mp3
2. Antigua
3. I'm Glad There Is You
4. Little B's Bounce
5. Haven't Got Anything Better To Do      mp3
6. Amazonas
7. So Tinha de Ser Com Voce    mp3
8. Wu Wei
9. Leaving
10. Vineet’s Blues
11. Brigas, Nunca Mais
12. Waltz For Joanne
13. Au Contraire

Becca Duran, vocals
Jay Thomas, trumpet, flugelhorn, tenor and soprano saxophones, flute
Miguel Garrido, bass
Luis Peralta, drums and percussion
Rick Reed, guitar
Norman Durkee, keyboard
Joshua Wolff, keyboard
Chas (Vineet) Davidson, guitar
Mark Ivester, drums and percussion

Recorded at Infinity Studio, Bob Meador, engineer (tracks 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 11, 12)
Recorded at Ironwood Studios, Floyd Reitsma, engineer (tracks 2, 4, 8, 10, 13)
Mixed at Ironwood Studios, Floyd Reitsma, engineer
Produced by Jay Thomas
McVouty Records


site design — susan pascal